Tuesday, November 3, 2015

My weekly dose of James Reid love!


Friday, October 30, 2015

I love James Reid super!!!!


Saturday, February 21, 2015

Sorry sa kulit DJP hahaha!

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Joshua Garcia. Love.


Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Dandandan...


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

My first Chanel.

Thank you so much Krisy, for this birthday gift. Super late post na hehehe. But really, thank you Krisy, dahil ang daming pinangarap ko lang dati ang ngayon ay meron ako dahil sa'yo. 


Why I love him so much.

Michael Pangilinan. My new baby.

Monday, May 19, 2014

My Herras.


Sandwiched.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Disney gloss! Thank you Toni G!


Monday, April 21, 2014

Thank you Aga & Charlene!

Monday, April 7, 2014

Giving them up for adoption. Huhuhu.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

I love our TFC viewers.

Salamat po sa laging panunuod! ♥ ツ

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Dandan.